(03) 544 5168 - 021 955 168

Home Flood Cleanup Eco  Carpet Cleaning  Why Choose Us? Services Reviews Gallery  Contact Us

NELSON - RICHMOND - MOTUEKA - TASMAN

26 October 2015

Just had Tom round to do my lounge carpet and suite, looks like new again!

Tina Vantslot - Wakatu

30 October 2015

Thanks for your great work with our carpet at the new house. Great guy especially as there were delays in getting the water on. Top bloke Top business. Recommended any time. Have used three times now. Cheers

Dave Wilson - Wakefield

2 May 2016

Tom has done a brilliant job cleaning our carpets.  He works hard and does a thorough job.  The cost is reasonable.  I'd recommend Intensive cleaning to anyone.

Susan Gill - Richmond

16 April 2016

With being an owner of my own company and knowing what kind of professionalism and high quality service you need to provide to your clients, I am honoured to recommend Intensive Carpet Clean and feel confident in recommending their services. Tom goes out of his way to make your carpets look amazing and their customer service is great too.

Gracie Marsden - Girl Friday Home Management LTD


14 March 2016

Awesome job done on my carpets this morning! Went from looking like a kid's war zone to spotless in around an hour. Tom was especially lovely to deal with and did an amazing job. Thank you!

Bianca Forbes - Nelson

Check out what our customers think of our services!

6 June 2015

Our carpet was accidentally stained with deck oil. We got hold of Intensive Carpet Clean quickly so that it didn't get too set into the carpet . Tom did a fantastic job of testing and removing the stain. The Stain is now all gone. What looked like a disaster was easily solved by someone who knew what they were doing. Thanks Intensive Carpet Clean. I can definitely recommend this company if you have stains that need removing.

Claire

Intensive Carpet Clean Nelson-Motueka

14 February 2015

Tom is the ultimate professional. Intensive Carpet Clean are reliable, honest, do a fantastic job and offer amazing value for money.The previous owners left a very dirty carpet with cat odours in a bedroom. Tom used his ultraviolet light and special deodoriser to eliminate the unpleasant smell. When I returned to the house after the clean, the carpets felt soft underfoot, looked and smelt very clean. Later that night I was able to shut the windows and sleep well as the stale smell was gone. I would highly recommend Tom and his carpet cleaning company to anyone in the Nelson. Tom thank you so much for making our house smell as fresh as a daisy.

Rosemary - Atawhai

25th August 2015

Tom for the amazing job you did on our carpets and lounge suite, they look brilliant. - Tracey Mytton - Tapawera

24th August 2015

Awesome couple. We have used their services twice, on our own home and our rental. Our rental had awful stains which I thought they couldn't be removed. Tom got them out and the horrible cat faeces/wee smell too. Amazing, carpets look new. Highly recommended.

Jennie Teece - Brightwater

5 August 2015

My carpet has never been so clean in all the years of being in this house. Thank you :)

Cat Ward - Redwood Valley

4 July 2015

Highly recommend, we have used them twice. Really friendly and does a fantastic job, we would use again for sure :)

Amy Wilson

11 November 2015

Amazing service. Had our whole house done for new owners. The carpet looked like new after they were clean. Tom is amazing and Lorna keeps things ticking along just right!! Highly recommend :)

Chris George - Richmond


5 May 2015

Amazing! You guys were helpful, reasonably priced and very open and honest. Would use this company again :)

Lauren Muldoon-Fisher


21st June 2015

Tom was extremely conscientious about the quality of his work. I cannot fault his work, manner, or final result. We had HORRIBLY dirty carpet and it looks 10 years younger lol.

Thanks so much Tom. We will be sure to book you again in the future. I will be recommending you to friends and family.

Kelly Diskin - Richmond

24th August 2015

This company is the best value for money you can get in Nelson. Great customer service and quality work. Tom came out and removed an impossible old coffee stain at a very reasonable price - a true life saver! - Anne Marek - Cable Bay

22 September 2015

Had a nasty accident with a cup of coffee on our new lounge carpet. No problems to Intensive carpet cleaning, along comes Tom and 15 minutes later, one stain free carpet again;

Thanks Tom, Great job guys :)

Martin Sisley - Atawhai


21 November 2015

They did my carpet and were fantastic and they look great would highly recommend

Nicky Douglas - Richmond

2 October 2015

Great job on our carpets! Looking so much better

Karen Lee - Richmond

22 September 2015

We had them do ours at the end of tenancy awesome job great price we would recommend using them

Stayc Marie - Nelson

04 August 2015

Tom worked really hard to make a fantastic job of our lounge suite - it came up looking new thanks to his attention to detail. Our carpet (trashed daily by two boys) has also come up way better than we expected. Really appreciate the job done and would recommend to anyone.

Michaela Ross - Richmond


14 March 2016

Awesome job done on my carpets this morning! Went from looking like a kid's war zone to spotless in around an hour. Tom was especially lovely to deal with and did an amazing job. Thank you!!

Bianca Forbes - Nelson

13 April 2106

Twice I have used Intensive Carpet Clean Nelson for a full home carpet clean and to remove cat wee in the car. Tom was very easy to deal with, did  a great job to remove stains at home and remove the odour and I'd thoroughly recommend this company to anyone. They deliver professional and friendly service, plus they use environmentally friendly cleaning products. Thanks Intensive Carpet Clean Nelson !

Louise Y - Tasman

15 January 2015

“good job”

Jon Jimmink - Nelson

06 December 2014

 We were thrilled to have Tom come and do our carpets before Christmas. He did a great job, is thorough, reliable and trustworthy. We will definitely be getting Tom back again and will get our carpets done more regularly from now on. It's worth looking after the investment in our wool carpets and Tom makes the whole process easy. We are a very happy customer and will be telling our family and friends about their great service.

Claire Gerrard - Stoke

11th September 2015

Excellent job and service :-) lounge suite as good as new

Tamarin Macleod - Nelson

19 September 2015

Great job on our carpet, thank you so much. A great professional job.

Heledd Lewis - Brightwater

7 June 2015

Did a great job, spent a little extra time to make sure the carpet was cleaned properly and the stains were gone! Very knowledgeable - Phil Catchpole

7th August 2015

Amazing!! Can't express how happy we are. Our carpets and lounge suite were filthy & now looking great. Thanks Tom.

Hayley Wilson - Lower Moutere

21st July 2015

Lovely guy to deal with. Very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone. Tom did a great job cleaning my carpet and getting an old stain out. Thanks heaps - Sonya Watson - Brightwater


6th November 2015

Absolutely amazing job done and great service and very friendly.

Korey Heath - Nelson

6 October 2015

Had intensive carpet clean in today , wow what a difference.. Awesome job , highly recommend... Thank you :-)

Audrey Craig - Richmond


9th September 2015

What an amazing result! For $100 Tom cleaned my lounge, dinning and hallway. Has brightened up our lounge too. Great job team! See yous again soon to do our bedrooms.


Aimeelee Marshall - Richmond

25th September 2015

Great service amazing clean on carpet.. Removed all stains great price.. Recommend for sure

Alli K. - Stoke

30 September  2015

Was a great job. The carpet wonderful. Was very happy when I walk in today. Thank you so much

Salena Goodfellow - Wakefield

21st August 2015

 I had issues with my little dog that took a liking to using my carpet as a toilet. Tom did a fantastic job not only of getting rid of the smell but the stains. I would recommend Intensive Carpet Clean to everyone. They do a fantastic job and are not expensive.

Deborah Waide - Wakefield

11 October 2015

We just had our carpets cleaned by these guys. We were very pleased and highly impressed. They did a great job.

Hettie Miller - Brightwater


26th October 2015

Just had Tom round to do my lounge carpet and suite, looks like new again!

Tina Vantslot - Nelson


5 October 2015

Did a brilliant job! great service and price was very happy with our carpet cleaning :-) thank you very much

Tara - Hope

18 July 2016

Toms a great guy who cleaned my carpet & removed stains I wasn't sure would come out my carpet looks & feels fantastic! Thank you from Diane

Diane Baker - Nelson

10 December 2014

 Thnks Tom, fantastic service! We are a busy office with lots of people walking in and out of our premises on a daily basis, Tom went the extra mile to bring our carpets back to a very clean state. I would thoroughly recommend this business to anyone looking to have their carpets professional cleaned. Manager - Workstar Nelson

21 June 2016

Had Tom come and do our daughters flat unbelievable results well done Tom. Excellent service will be highly recommending u .thanks for the brilliant job.:-) :-) :-)

Brenda Uitendaal Bonis - Richmond

28th September 2015

Tom cleaned my carpet at my place on Friday morning -Just want to say thank you and superb job!  Tom removed stains that I had thought were just there (as had not been removed from the previous time been cleaned by another provider) Fabulous - I am rapt.

Kay - Nelson

16 February 2016

Had our carpets cleaned this morning hadnt been done for a few yrs lol :) just AMAZING!!!! came up so clean!! great service great price!!! thanks guys!!! ”

Helen Carew  Nelson


19 July 2016

Fantastic service & I'm very impressed with how our carpets look now. Highly recommended! And really good value I must say!

Suz Peek - Nelson

14 June 2016

We got amazing results! Very thorough and efficient. Definitely recommend intensive carpet clean.

Hayley Moreton - Nelson

24 June 2016

Tom from Intensive Carpet Clean did the most amazing job for us yesterday - in difficult wet and humid external conditions. The job was much larger than he had been advised and he carried out the extra work in a positive and professional way. We would have no hesitation in recommending Tom and Intensive Carpet Clean to our friends and anyone requiring an excellent, professional service. Thank you Tom.

Fiona Oliver - Tasman

19 May 2016

Had our carpets cleaned after vacating our rental, the carpets look great. Thank you so much. Very good pricing and amazing friendly service! Thank you tom! :) highly recommended and will definitely use again in future.

Rachel Stenhouse - Nelson

20 July 2016

We used these guys to clean our lounge, dining & hall not so long ago, they were awesome 🙂

Shane &  Erin Mckay

9 March 2016

We can't recommend Tom and his amazing machine enough! Fantastic results!! Cheers Tom

Bruce McGregor - Nelson

3 May 2016

Tom did 2 properties for my husband and i and he was amazing,great results and price! He even came back the next day to check on how some stains had lifted and to respray them which was great! He also put us in contact with the names of some great cleaners so we are extremely happy with the service!!! Highly recommend them!

Kara Matuszewski - Nelson


11 August 2016

Amazing results Tom on both the old and the industrial carpets, you even got the mat in front of the fire so pristine love it and so thankful ; with the cats, dog, and rabbits that had been and my muddy shoes , the carpets look new! Thanks Tom and Lorna your brilliant humbly grateful !

Kim Owen - Richmond

24 June 2016

Absolutely fantastic service!!! Carpets and couch came out looking new! Will definitely continue to use Tom!

Megan Bond - Stoke

19 May 2016

Thanks so much for the amazing carpet clean! So fresh and so clean clean

Pole Artistry Studio

9 May 2016

Great company.  With 3 children under 6 and a dog the carpets weren't looking too flash but after Tom worked his magic they looked great. Would definitely go with them again if I needed and would highly recommend them to others. Affordable too !

Hayley Voice - Nelson City

11 September 2016

Highly recommend there service excellent to deal with,workmanship is amazing.........top notch service....thank you...… Mark Barrett - Nelson

5 October 2016

This guy is great! Moved out of a property in brook st after 4 years a few months back. Property manager said carpets cleaner than when we moved in! Stains on inspection report were gone! Highly recommend and cheap too - Drc Freeman

13 July 2016

Amazing top quality. Work better than any others. I also heard so I tried this company. The service top quality  

Szamosfalvi Rozsaszal - Nelson City

27 June 2016

Fantastic service, great prices and excellent job on the carpets!

Highly recommend!

Natalie Allam - Nelson


8 February 2017

Awesome job thank you so much! Fast and professional, highly recommend

Alicia Moke - Nelson

4 February 2017

Great job. Thanks so much. Very professional and made the carpet look amazing.

Vicki York - Nelson

1 February 2017

A job very well done. Carpets have come up amazing. Even got nail polish out!

Carley Lissington - Nelson

22 January 2017

Tom did an amazing job cleaning my carpets! They look like new again. Tom got out stains that I didn't think was possible. Great attention to detail, professional and friendly. Great price as well. Tom was recommended to us and I can see why, thanks�

Heather Jones - Nelson

1 February 2017

excellent service done by tom an amazing job looks fantastic, im very happy with the out come thank you so much :)

Sam Lissington

5 November 2016

Always does the best for the best price - Jasmine Bewley - Nelson

20 October 2016

A perfectionist. Would recommend to anyone!

Dennis Clarke - Nelson

12 November 2016

I can highly recommend Tom from Intensive Carpet Cleaners.  I had Tom handling the carpet for our previous home, before we rent it out to a lovely young couple.  I have decided to take on his service, after requesting quotes from 4 different businesses around Nelson.


What I like about Tom is that he listened to what I said need to be done and add further advice on what I do and don't need to take on/put attention to.  The one thing I respect from him is his honesty in what/what not needed to be done... Also what service he considers overrated, in term of our house's conditions.


If you consider taking on an honest and superb service, with interpersonal touch, and reasonable & fair price, I recommend you to try to call them and start having an honest one-on-one talk about your enquiries & needs to Tom

Agustina Rajino-Maxwell - Nelson

9 December 2016

Excellent value and my 50 year old carpet has a new lease of life.  Highly recommended. Andrew Goldsworthy Nelson


10 December 2016

I am a repeat customer of Intensive Carpet Cleaning as I extremely happy with the outstanding service and great results at a very reasonable price. This week I had my carpets done, and also my lounge suite and my mattresses cleaned and yet again I am thrilled with how great they all look and have come up.  Thanks Tom and Team , I will be back :) Peta-Marie McLeod Nelson

9 November 2016

Tom is an excellent operator who provides a comprehensive professional service. The results are excellent and I would highly recommend him

Chris Harpur (Owner) Gladstone Motel

11 December 2016

Clean chairs and carpet with some good service nothing but 5 stars

Campbell Rollo - Richmond

Home

9 September 2016

I highly recommend Intensive Carpet Clean, they have made my musty, dull floor rug smell fresh and the colors are lovely and bright again. They also cleaned my mattress and it is looking and smelling so much better than before. Such great customer service and a lovely friendly owners - Thanks Tom and Lorna

Alannah Wasley (Richmond)

10 August 2016

Great friendly, prompt service and good price too! Thanks guys. would highly recommend Tom and Lorna's services.

Susie Shurer - Richmond

7 December 2016

Highly recommend intensive carpet clean, was there ready to go before I even turned up did a very thorough job, carpets came up looking like they were brand new and freshly layed, left a very pleasant smell also. Very fair price and very friendly customer service, definitely 5 star service.

Cam Walker - Nelson